Pine Bluffs High School

(Pine Bluffs)

Pine Bluffs High School Class: 2A Grades: 9-12
512 Maple Street, PO Box 520, Pine Bluffs 82082-0520 Mascot: Hornet SE District
(307) 245-4000  FAX:(307) 245-3144 Colors: Purple / Gold  

Laramie County School District #2
Superintendent: Justin Pierantoni  
311 East 8th, PO Box 489, Pine Bluffs 82082

EMail Address: Justin.Pierantoni@laramie2.org

(307) 245-4050

Principal: Todd Sweeter
512 Maple Street, PO Box 520, Pine Bluffs 82082-0520

EMail Address: todd.sweeter@laramie2.org

(307) 245-4000

WHSAA Rep: Jon Abrams
Work: 307-245-4004

EMail Address: jon.abrams@laramie2.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Will Gray
Work: 307-245-4013

EMail Address: will.gray@laramie2.org

Fax: 307-245-3144

Activities Secretary: Heather Lerwick
EMail Address: heather.lerwick@laramie2.org
Work: 307-245-4000

Transportation: Lance West
Work: 307-245-4170

EMail Address: lance.west@laramie2.org


ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Patrick Cosner
BAND Misty Curtis
DRAM TBD
FBLA Mary Jacobsen
FCCL Nicole Horrocks
FFA Brian Cox
NEWS Patrick Cosner
STCO Ashley Rousseau
VOCA Misty Curtis
YEAR Patrick Cosner

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Tyler Kimzey
CC Cole Manlove
FB Will Gray
TK Dustin Lee
 
GIRLS
 
BB Lindsey Forbes
CC Ashley Rousseau
TK Dustin Lee
VB Wynema Engstrom