Pinedale High School

(Pinedale)

Pinedale High School Class: 3A Grades: 9-12
101 East Hennick, PO Box 549, Pinedale 82941-0549 Mascot: Wrangler SW District
(307) 367-2137  FAX:(307) 367-2611 Colors: Green / White  

Sublettte County School District #1
Superintendent: Jay Harnack  
101 E. Hennick, PO Box 549, Pinedale 82941

EMail Address: jharnack@sub1.org

(307) 367-2139

Principal: Brian Brisko
101 East Hennick, PO Box 549, Pinedale 82941-0549

EMail Address: bbrisko@sub1.org

(307) 367-2137

WHSAA Rep: Jake Rich
Work: 3073672137

EMail Address: jrich@sub1.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Jake Rich
Work: 307-367-2137

EMail Address: jrich@sub1.org

Fax: 307-367-2611

Activities Secretary: Jenifer Proud
EMail Address: jproud@sub1.org
Work: 307-367-2137

Transportation: Kevin Warren
Work: 1-307-367-2130

EMail Address: kwarren@sub1.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Amber Anderson
535 N. Tyler Ave., Pinedale 82941

EMail Address: aanderson@pinedaleaquatic.com

307-367-2832

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Jennifer Smith
BAND Justin Smith
DRAM Jasper Warembourg
FFA Colby Hales
SPIR Neika Boulter
STCO Rose Robertson
VOCA Gregory Allen
YEAR Heather Phelps

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Eric Oram
FB Clayton Cundall
GO Luke Myszewski
GO N/A
I-TK Larry Proud
SK-A Rose Robertson
SK-N Holly Thayne
SO JD Dudrey
SW TBD
TK Eric Oram
WR Kendall Horrocks
 
GIRLS
 
BB Mike Davis
GO Luke Myszewski
GO NA
I-TK Larry Proud
SK-A Rose Robertson
SK-N Holly Thayne
SO TBD
SW Greg Gray
TK Eric Oram
VB Tamara Currah