Wind River High School

(Pavillion)

Wind River High School Class: 2A Grades: 9-12
1994 North Cougar Drive, PO Box 10, Pavillion 82523-0010 Mascot: Cougar NW District
(307) 856-6327  FAX:(307) 856-8641 Colors: Purple / Black / Silver  

Fremont County School District #6
Superintendent: Diana Clapp  
Box 10, 223 Cherry, Pavillion 82523

EMail Address: dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us

(307) 856-7970

Principal: Charles Jenks
1994 North Cougar Drive, PO Box 10, Pavillion 82523-0010

EMail Address: charlesj@fre6.k12.wy.us

(307) 856-7970

WHSAA Rep: James Cunningham
Work: 307-856-7970

EMail Address: jamesc@fre6.k12.wy.us


Director of Activities/Athletics: Malinda Garcia-Clapp
Work: 307-856-7970

EMail Address: malindag@fre6.k12.wy.us

Fax: 307-856-8641

Director of Activities/Athletics: James Cunningham
Work: 307-856-7970 ext 117

EMail Address: jamesc@fre6.k12.wy.us

Fax: 307-856-8641

Activities Secretary: Abby Maidl
EMail Address: abbym@fre6.k12.wy.us
Work: 3078566327

Transportation: Toni Downing
Work: 3078566327

EMail Address: tonid@fre6.k12.wy.us


Gymnasium
Phone: (307) 856-6327

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Joy Jones
BAND Dan Foster
DRAM Malinda Garcia
FFA Vay Jensen
STCO Ryan Sennett
VOCA Dan Foster
YEAR Ryan Sennett

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Justin Walker
FB Mykah Trujillo
TK Kiley Chatfield
WR Matt Maidl
 
GIRLS
 
BB Charles Jenks
TK Kiley Chatfield
VB Amanda Nimmo